Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
El Jj's Inutil blog
13 décembre 2011

Calendrier de l'avent : Jour 13

Après ces chansons des deux derniers jours, il est temps de retrouver l'esprit de Noël !

I saw Mommy kissing Sant Claus - Amy Winehouse (2007)

Paroles

I saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus
Underneath the mistletoe last night
She didn't see me creep
down the stair to have a peep
She thought that I was tucked
up in my bedroom fast asleep
Then I saw Mommy tickle Santa Claus
Underneath his beard so snowy white
Oh what a laugh it would have been
If Daddy had only seen
Mommy kissing Santa Claus last night

I saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus
Underneath the mistletoe last night
She didn't see me creep
down the stair to have a peep
She thought that I was tucked
up in my bedroom fast asleep
Then I saw Mommy tickle Santa Claus

Underneath his beard so snowy white
Oh what a laugh it would have been
If Daddy had only seen
Mommy kissing Santa Claus last night

Then I saw Mommy tickle Santa Claus
Underneath his beard so snowy white
Oh what a laugh it would have been
If Daddy had only seen
Mommy kissing Santa Claus last night

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
El Jj's Inutil blog
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité