Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
El Jj's Inutil blog
10 décembre 2011

Calendrier de l'avent : Jour 10

Un jour de plus pour ce calendrier !

All I want for Christmas is you - Mariah Carey & Justin Bieber (2011)

Lyrics :

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need
I don't care about the presents
Underneath the Christmas tree
I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is you

I don't want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I need, and I
Don't care about the presents
Underneath the Christmas tree
I don't need to hang my stocking
There upon the fireplace
Santa Claus won't make me happy
With a toy on Christmas day

I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is you, youuuuu, ooh ooh baby, oh oh

I won't ask for much this Christmas
I won't even wish for snow, and I
I just want to keep on waiting
Underneath the mistletoe

I won't make a list and send it
To the North Pole for Saint Nick
I won't even stay up late
To hear those magic reindeer play

'Cuz I just want you here tonight
Holding on to me so tight
What more can I do
Baby all I want for Christmas is you, youuuu, ooh baby

All the lights are shining
So brightly everywhere
And the sound of children's
Laughter fills the air

And everyone is singing
I hear those sleigh bells ringing
Santa won't you bring me
The one I really need
Won't you please bring my baby to me quickly, yeah

Ohh ohh, I don't want a lot for Christmas
This is all I'm asking for
I just want to see my baby
Standing right outside my door

Ohh ohh, I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
Baby all I want for Christmas is you, you ooh, baby

All I want for Christmas is you, ooh baby

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Hmmm. Bah j'sais pas quoi dire. La chanson est pas un mauvais moment. Emma Watson elle chante pas trop mal, malgré sa voix de garçon. Et Mariah Carey fait toujours bien oublier ses 40 ans.
El Jj's Inutil blog
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité